Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speed-racer69

50 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Are you looking for a soul mate and honorable one woman guy who is fun to be around and believes in the importance of of being true to yourself, your friends and your love? Read on and if you feel a connection, let's chat.

Diverse life with many interests and not enough time to do it all. Grew up overseas, have a philosophical streak, good athlete, have kids and love them. Parodoxical: philosopher enginerd (SIC). Still good friends with my high school buddies and we bike, ski and boat together. Idealistic and look for the good in any person or situation.

I am complex, motivated, and daring
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a difference and contribute to the whole, especially conserving energy and the environment. Work for what is important and enjoy helping others. Looking for the next adventure. Getting out for ski season (and snowboarding, too).
I’m really good at
Sports (biking, skiing, running, hiking and boating), fixing things (cars, bikes, skis and houses, almost anything), taking care of the environment and other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and passion or maybe my legs and derriere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books and movies: prefer to go on adventures than read about or watch others', but... I like to read philosophy books and also books on health and fitness. Science and technology books.
Movies, don't like gore or sad, prefer funny and adventure or sexy romance, but don't watch too many, though enjoy them with good company.
Music, like most, not as much on the rap and country. Like heavy metal and rock, and open to other genre and sounds.
Love food, just about any kind, especially after a good day in the mountains!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, outdoor activities, mountains, sleep , healthy food, bikes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world and humanity. Planning the next big adventure. Why there is so little time in the modern world despite all of our 'time saving' conveniences. Why we can't be satisfied with the good things we have in life, when we are so fortunate to live in this time and country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a hard week, packing for the weekend adventure, or occasionally at a happy hour with friends. Hopefully up in the mountains watching the sky and stars with someone I am close to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sensitive and macho, confident, yet know there are unknowns in life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
There is interest and a connection with your thoughts or life choices. You want to have a blast in the outdoors and indoors and talk. You are healthy and fit and want someone to talk to, be with and have an adventure.