Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speed_rcr

44 M Tigard, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy-going, normal, professional who enjoys life and is looking to expand my circle of friends. A little more specifically, I am looking for a woman who wants to go out with me or my wife and me, just to have fun without expectation. However, if there is mutual chemistry more is possible, but that is not required.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend the weekdays at a job I really do enjoy, and on the weekends, spending time with my family, helping out my friends, or attempting to improve my lap times. Are you curious to know what kind of lap times? Ask.
I’m really good at
All of the above, or at least I give it a really good try.
The first things people usually notice about me
From a distance most people would notice that I am tall and athletic, then when they get closer my smile and blue eyes, hopefully not the “touch of grey” that is starting. I blame that on the kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don’t really have specific favorites for most of these, and don’t have any specific TV shows that I go out of my way to follow. However, of late, I have been utilizing the DVR and watching “The Big Bang Theory.” Maybe I am a nerd at heart?…Bazinga! I have also discovered "Rules of Engagement" which is a hoot! My music interests span the spectrum from classic rock to 80’s Pop and alternative, all the way to today’s music. And as for food; I like most anything but really enjoy Thai and home made BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Beyond the essentials, my family, friends, phone, convertible, coffee, and ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Providing for my family, what the future holds, sex, how many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop, and is 73 really the best number?

And of late, are there any standard defintions for: Fit, Athletic, Average & Little Extra?
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night, I would be spending time with my family, making plans for Saturday, grabbing a drink with friends, or heading out of town on some grand adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit is I have posted a profile here. Beyond that you will have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if there is something here that sparked an interest and you are comfortable being friends with someone who is married and most likely meeting both of us. We could go out and grab a drink, lunch, or maybe just coffee. Nothing too intense!

And please send a message with some substance, and I will do the same.