Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Albuquerque, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:30am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Me, simply put. I'm not fake in any aspects of my life and I feel I know who I am most of the time. I'm Outdoorsie, I'm spontanious, and hardly ever meet someone I dont like.

* side note - the origins of my user name is a nickname I acquired after being run over by a bus, I think its clever :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life changes pretty quickly, I don't have any huge aspirations or life goals, I'm more of an in the moment sorta person. I'm no bum, and have overcome many challenges through out my life, but where I'll be in 5 years I have no idea. And honestly, where would be the adventure in life if I knew...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handstands, I'm pretty good with machines as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, I guess I've never asked anyone that before. I would like to assume its my manly charm, chizzled abs and 6'1 height. But I'm not 6'1 nor do I have rock hard abs so I doubt thats what they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading autobiographies, the last one I've read was Crazy for the Storm. I like most types of movies but old school Jackie Chan is amazing. I listen to just about every type of music. Well pizza might be the best thing since sliced bread, I do my best to eat healthy. My diet consists of mostly fruits, very few carbs and some sort of meat to even it all out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mental status
My use of my legs, arms etc..
My sense of adventure
My happiness
My health
My Sharona
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future trips, this and that as well as anything in-between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or with friends doing who know's what. Occasionaly the bar scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, not overly conceited, and just love to go have fun and seek out adventure.