Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speedking501

25 Lonsdale, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Albert. I absolutely love the the out doors and anything about the out doors. Hunting, fishing, mudding, camping, bomb fires, horse back riding, ride the motorcycle down the windy back roads, and so much more.
I'm disabilitie retired out of the army do to an injury. But just looking at me you can't tell that anything is wrong with me. I do work aswell. I am a truck driver. I'm gone all week but have weekends off most of the times.
I am vary independent. And I own everything I have.
I am out going and vary easy to get along with. But I'm also someone you dont want to cross. So dont take kindness as a weakness for that it is not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my life worth living sence I have been given a second chance to live. I am also enjoying being my own boss and being paid to travel the united states.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of thing.. I'm vary skilled thanks to my family friends and the army
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action horror country and freshly killed food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guns, ammunition, fishing pole, fishing tackle, family, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely working... if im off im Fishing or on the motorcycle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you will find out if I want to tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a man that is independent caring trustworthy. That has a job and his owb transportation and knows how to treat a woman with respect

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!