Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speedothetank

28 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, jovial and very social. Nice to people from walks of life. I am just a simple person who believes that in life you only get what you put it, and that nothing is impossible only if you believe. I believe in hard work and developing a great sense of love for what you do. I like to travel a lot, been to different parts of the world and im still thinking about exploring other countries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You just have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
, just can't have enough of that movie, rush hour,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future partner and my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in friendship, dating....