Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speedracer78

45 M Fulton, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyday begins with a new adventure. I love life and try to live each day to its fullest. I enjoy the outdoors, running, horse shoes, ice skating, rollerblading and a good laugh. Looking for someone who enjoys an active lifestyle, with a good sense of humor.
Originally from Central New York, I moved back to Fulton, seven years ago. I enjoy racing, I spend my extra time running in local events. Running has changed my outlook on life, how i treat others, I am a happier, healthier person.
I enjoy being healthy and staying fit. Would rather chat in person and get to know each other than reveal everything in my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a firm believer that anything worth having, you must work hard for. I'm living life, working, and enjoying new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, i have a great sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to be myself, like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Marley and Me. My favorite movies are: Office space, Super Bad, and Tommy Boy. I like to listen to 80s metal, volbeat, five finger death punch and even pop. I love a good fish sandwich!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
my dogs
family
friends
running sneakers
my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I Spend alot of time thinking about places I would like to travel to. Races I would love to run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing kickball afterwards I go out for drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my education background.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a non smoker, who is looking for a friend / companion to do things with. Get to know each other and see where it goes from there.