Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Bonaire, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised southern. Lived in NC (twice), GA (twice), TX, KY, IN, and ID. Graduated from UNC-Charlotte with a BS in Mechanical Engineering in Fall of 2008 in hopes of getting a job in racing. Job market wasn't great when I graduated, so I took a job in construction with the US Army Corps of Engineers at Robins Air Force Base. I'm a laid back go with the flow type of guy, but hate to be late for anything. I love going to see new places where ever it may be. Also love nature and history. As for relationships, I believe honesty, communication, and love are the keys to a happy relationship and that your partner should also be your best friend. One thing is certain though. I'm ready to find that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm pretty happy with how my life is going. I've got a good job on base, I'm financially stable, and I really can't ask for anything more. The only aspect of my life that's missing is having somebody that I can share my life with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can get into most movies and shows. My favorite music if rock, with country a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, church, job, car, education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, during the warm months, a typical Friday night consists of me riding around town in my sandrail. I usually stay in during the cold months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cheerful person, family person, laid back, not afraid to get dirty, and can at least deal with sports (especially racing).