Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:26am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much a good guy, not perfect but I believe in doing the right thing. I have worked for the same company for 15 years and do labor work in a warehouse and I own my own condo with my 2 cats and plan on buying a house someday. For fun, I really love running. I do races, mostly 5ks since I had part of my meniscus removed, but have done a few marathons over the years. I also love to kayak, swim, workout at the gym and occasionally bike and hike. I like dining out and enjoying coffee shops or bars I am not really into fast food joints. I prefer eating and drinking healthy and staying fit. I also enjoy movies, music, bowling, board games the arts, local festivals, hanging with friends and am pretty much up for anything.
I am looking for a woman who shares some of my interests, is kind, understanding and likes to go out and have a good time, and doesn't have any drama, maybe even someone I could even bring home to my family one day. As I would like to start a family of my own in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waking up each morning and taking one step at a time. Or rather running each mile at a time. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think its neat that im tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book- The Maltese Falcon
movies- Star Trek, The Avengers, Aliens, Inception, Aladdin, Stand By Me, The Dark Knight
tv shows- Supernatural, Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order SVU
music- Linkin park, Nickelback, Black Eyed Peas, John Williams, Train, Bon Jovi, Red Hot Chili Peppers.. I would say I am more for rock but like all types of music. Jazz, oldies, pop, instrumental, even a little bit of country.
food- turkey burgers, fries, hot dogs, broccoli, Pierogies, cheese, dark chocolate. These are my favorite foods but I tend to eat more healthy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out somewhere or staying in. As long as Im having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really like hiding things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me.