Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Newport News, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 12
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Facts about me:
I have a great job and own my own house(Shoe Lane Tavern).
Peanut butter should be crunchy, steak should be served rare.
I also own a pet wooden pelican(I know, score).
I've been living in Newport News for about three years.
I'm easy going and relaxed about most things.
I love doing stuff outside.
I train circus dolphins in my spare time.
I love going to live sporting events and tailgating.
I try to pretend I love running.
I love good hoppy beers with the company of great friends.
I have and continue to travel all over the world.
I hope that one day I will have a pet otter or dingo.
Geo caching is awesome. I also want to start hash running.
I like to cook a lot. Mainly ridiculously large amounts of animal.
I love watching football and yelling at the TV as my favorite team lets me down week after week. FML.
I can cook 20 minute brownies in 15 minutes.
I have a bunch of tattoos.
I love all kinds of food.
According to this list I evidently love a lot of stuff. Who knew?
I'm a pretty open person so feel free to ask me about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
skydiving, flying, traveling, shooting, scuba diving, hiking, kayaking, drinking, sleeping and working my way to the top.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good entertaining people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I look intimidating, but I just think it's my shaved head and above average height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - My side of the mountain
Movie - Shawshank Redemption, secondhand lions, super troopers, Inglourious bastards a bunch more...
Show - Walking Dead, Breaking bad.
Music - Sublime, but a lot of other stuff from folk and country to rap and pop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever project or trip I'm working on next. I just purchased 10 acres of backcountry land on a lake in Alaska. Heading there in June to fly in and spend a couple weeks out there. So I'm doing a lot of planning for that now. Well that trip is over now. I want to learn to sail next. So if you know how or better yet have a boat hit me up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bar or entertaining friends at my house. Maybe a sporting event in Norfolk with my friends or maybevsome other random awesome thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like doing stuff outside.
You like traveling.
You think otters are awesome.
You like adventure.
You like drinking and hanging out with great people.