Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speedyreedymania

30 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is reed but nobody calls me that except my clients. I am a very outgoing person, always up for an adventure. People always tell me I fly by the seat of my pants hmmm...... Yea it's true!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything and anything! I am currently renovating a house, I am not in school this year but I like to think I am still learning. I work full time, play hockey, baseball, and extreme sport anything with a motor! I am also traveling because I want to see it all!

Oh yea I also have a career...almost forgot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking on my feet, fixing anything, driving anything, being a smart ass, making friends, making people laugh, hurting myself (not intentionally) also making people feel special and appreciated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually asked ppl at work and they said my baby face hahaha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most types of music some of my favs right now would be: BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Hip, Neil Young, Darius Rucker to name a few. I will listen to anything except death metal and hard core rap.

I mostly enjoy true story, comedy, romantic comedies, and action movies if I have the choice, I will watch just about anything though just not a huge fan or horror.

I don't watch much tv at all mostly sports and news, I would rather be active although with the right company it's nice to veg on the couch once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family it's very big
My knowledge
Common sense
My friends
Physical activity
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking in general.......about everything! My brain never shuts off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home, listening to music, cooking dinner, followed by hanging with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a germ fob, in saying that I rarely get sick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a honest, hardworking guy, who has good morals and knows how to treat a woman.