Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

speedyspeck

24 F Cambridge, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a girl. I guess I could leave it there but that would be quite lazy of me.

I'm generally very open and sometimes a little too honest. That being said I'm usually very good at reading situations and altering my behaviour if it's bothering anybody.

I'm quite shy if I'm in a group but I completely open up when I'm just hanging out one-on-one.

I talk a lot. If I get onto a subject I'm really into I'll go on and on forever until you quite literally tell me to shut up.

I'm very good at admitting blame in a situation and am always open to criticism. I don't really get offended very easily and can often see ways to improve how I think.

That being said, I won't take being disrespected by anybody.

I love animals, and really love dogs. I'm actually in the process of getting my own dog right now and am really excited about it.

If you want to know more, ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've studied Computer Gaming and Animation Technology at Anglia Ruskin in Cambridge and whilst I'm looking at various future career paths, at the moment I'm working in sales to pay off those pesky student debts!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well this section seems a little over-confident but I'm good at anything creative - I'm very artistic, I'm into Games Design, I've studied classical singing and I love writing.

I'm also very good at filling up those awkward silences - but usually with the most inappropriate things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pfft, I don't know - what was the first thing YOU noticed when you saw my profile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well this list could go on FOREVER so I'll leave it nice and empty. Plus it gives us a nice, simple opener for conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My PS3

My Books

My Cups of Tea

My Family

My Friends

My Voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can beat a final boss on a game after they've utterly destroyed me.

Where all my money has gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The stuff I tend to do every other night. I've never, ever spent a Friday night out clubbing or something. In fact I've never actually been to a club. Tis not really my scene. I prefer quieter things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I automatically judge someone as being a complete idiot if they even remotely like the Twilight series.

It's not really that private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?