Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Canberra, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:19am
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
English, Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right! Let's keep this short. I'm Michael and I'm now a public servant. I have a degree in commerce wherein I majored in HR and did an organisational psych minor.

I enjoy going out, keeping fit and following nerdy and awesome things. I love Game of Thrones and still treasure my photo with the awesome Tricia Helfer.

I've been in Canberra since Jan 2013, and I'm interested in meeting more of you people :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Business Analyst, eating soft cheeses and drinking wine like a surrendering Frenchman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pulling things together at the eleventh hour. A good ability to have at uni.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My jaw. Well.. that's what this drunk guy at the servo told me a while back anyway. He wouldn't stop going on about it. He turned to the counter lady and said "YOU BETTER WATCH IT HE'LL EAT YOU IN HALF!!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Community, Battlestar Galactic, Firefly, Flight of the Conchords, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Inbetweeners and Sherlock.

Not going to discuss music here. Sorry, but I don't plan on getting pre-judged on whether or not the 5-20 bands I mention match up to any-all of yours.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Contact Lense solution. Using contact lenses without this stuff just doesn't work. You think child birth is painful... you aint seen nothin.

2. My bluetooth headphones. They have all the controls for my music on the right ear! Super cool, super convenient. Constantly feel like I'm in a sci-fi movie :D. It's the little things...

3. My phone and/or tablet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking! Friday was never that meaningful when I was still at uni but now that I'm a worker-drone/graduate it's a high point of every week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might click!