Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spencemp

24 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a leaf in the wind, and have recently been learning to let loose a little and enjoy life. After all, no one gets out of this game alive ;)

I'm a person of extremes. I either fully commit to something, or I don't at all. If I do not see any value in doing something I will not do it, and may even be a bit verbal about it.

I am a somewhat aggressive person. This is not to say that I am violent or seek out spars, just that I tend to grab life by the bull by the horns. I also have absolutely no filter.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently interning with a marketing group, and have been going through the long process of figuring out who I am. I have absolutely no idea what I want to become (career wise), but I feel that as long as I keep an open and optimistic mind, and continually work hard, things will fall into place the way.
I’m really good at
Picking up on new languages, deconstructing social constructs and preconceived notions about human and animal behavior (favorite subjects include manifestations of sex and gender, politics, race, etc.) I also love learning about biology, specifically biopsych and genetics.

I'm also really good at stretching, and have a mildly freakish level of lower body flexibility.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea, but I try to be as outgoing as possible. Not sure if that counts haha XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Truth be told, I do like reading some textbooks. Guilty pleasure. I like pretty much any kind of movie, provided it has a plot or is such complete trash that it's comical. I don't really watch TV... ever. I like pretty much all kinds of music. Britney, Gaga, Shostakovich, Mozart, Beach Boys, can't stand Elvis, some jazz. My musical interests are just a motley.

As far as food goes, I really like food that doesn't contain animals and is super spicy. Tofu is the fucking shit. I make some ballin indian and ethiopian food.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Sleeping at least 7 hours a day
2.) Cell phone
3.) Steady paycheck
4.) Logic
5.) Friends
6.) Having at least a pound of butter in my fridge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that piques my interest. Which really is anything, for all intents and purposes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin with friends, drinkin a beer, and roasting marshmallows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually admit pretty much anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to. Chances are, I will respond.