Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spencerc3

22 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student and I work a mind-numbing part time job in the Northern KY area. I'm an eccentric person with a lack of filter and I love to laugh. I try to be as honest and open-minded as possible, and I highly respect people who truly care about anything and everything, because apathy is as unattractive as it gets.

I love going to concerts, watching movies, deep, philosophical conversations, crazy minds, a good beer, and spontaneity. I've been to Bonnaroo twice ('08 and '12) and absolutely love it, and would live a life as a gypsy if I had the guts and/or funds.

I collect vinyl, love to paint, and could watch netflix for days.

"I like to daze away to a place unknown, in a state of mind I could call mine that only I could own, where I could hum a tune anytime I choose, and then there's no such thing as time, where I can feel no pain, just calm and sane, what a place for one find."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
schoolin', working, sleeping, spinning vinyl, road trippin', discovering new music and going to shows, netflix/movies, going to bars, hanging out with friends, listening to people's crazy stories, seeking out animals to pet everywhere I go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and talking, painting, over-thinking and contemplating matters of life, spending entire days watching movies/playing games, drinking beer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, persona, how easily I laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love media and spend most of my time listening to music, watching movies, or reading.

Authors- Charles Bukowski, Neil Gaiman, John Green, Poe;
Movies- Almost Famous, Pirate Radio, High Fidelity, Pan's Labyrinth, Kill Bill Vol. I and II, Cruel Intentions, Across the Universe, American Beauty;
Shows: Game of Thrones, Futurama, Doctor Who, Weeds, Portlandia
Bands/Artists- The Avett Brothers, Manchester Orchestra, Silversun Pickups, The Mars Volta, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Beach House, Blind Melon, Pearl Jam, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, The Decemberists
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my car, books, my brain, paint, interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I would act in certain situations and if it's socially acceptable to tell people exactly what I'm thinking. I do anyway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at home or out, working, or at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open about nearly everything, so I don't have many private things to admit. Ask, and I'll tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya feel like it.