Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bethesda, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to the DC area after living in Boston for nine years. Many people would say that I'm an extrovert, but I love spending an entire day alone. That being said, some of my favorite activities are trying out new restaurants, visiting museums and socializing with my friends. I always like to keep up with the latest fashions and I love a good reality TV show, but I'm secretly a history nerd that could spend days in the Smithsonian and watch multiple documentaries. Above everything else in my life is my relationship with God.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a seventh grade social studies teacher for five years and recently did a job shift to work in the national headquarters of a presidential campaign. I am currently a Congressional staffer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people
Rocking high heels
Going to restaurants
Planning vacations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by Kristin Hannah or Jennifer Weiner, love a good biography - esp on the Kennnedys or the royals, Jane Eyre is my favorite book

Happy Endings, Modern Family, GCB, The Tudors, Rome, Will and Grace, The Office, Downton Abbey

To Kill a Mockingbird, The Devil Wears Prada, Shawshank Redemption, When Harry Met Sally, Blind Side, North and South, the Oceans Trilogy, Italian Job
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my faith
and then...
good shopping
the shore
good food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am petrified of heights and snakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take your faith seriously and want to have a fun time.

Also, I'm 5'11 and almost always date guys that are at least my height. That being said, height is definitely not a deal breaker and a great personality goes a long way.