Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spezimmy2

28 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active and confident person who knows who I am and where I'm going in life. Having been born a southern gentleman, I have been raised to know the value of family and friends. They helped make me who I am today.

I like music, movies, and grilling out on a nice day. To me, few things beat an afternoon on the deck, with a cold beer and someone special. I have a very dry and at times "random" sense of humor. I never try to be too serious, unless I have to. I'm very easy going and very easy to please, though at times can get very competitive and aggressive, in a good way of course.

I have played sports all of my life, ranging from gymnastics to soccer, baseball, basketball, and golf, just to name a few. I exercise regularly as staying healthy is important to me. I love to travel and experience different cultures and backgrounds. In short, I'm a fun, easy going person who will try anything once.

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me mentally, physically, and otherwise; a woman who can push me to better myself, and never become complacent; a companion who can challenge me in life, as well as share in the victories and successes. All in all, the best match would be a partner who is optimistic and sees the good in people.

I honestly hate writing these things because I always leave something out. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I know what I want in life...right now, I'm trying to figure out which way to take that will get me there...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy...I'm very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Sport: Soccer; Favorite Movie: varies depending on my mood; Favorite Food: Chicken Parmesan; Favorite Book: Tale of Two Cities; Favorite City: Paris...There are many more favorites, just ask...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Faith, Books, Music, Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday in question...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident and you're interested...