Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spherr

26 M Millersville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy who has been going through several changes this past few months. I am usually quiet and reserved when you first meet me, but I warm up once we get to know each other.

I've seen past relationships as learning experiences as to what I want in a relationship/what I don't. For example, moving fast into the relationship stage usually ends in disaster. I would like to be public about my next significant other. I hate having to keep my boyfriend a secret from certain groups of people.

For my free time, I enjoy seeing live theater (musical/plays), movies, window shopping, watching TV, and taking walks/hikes.

I am fun, insightful, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 3 years in working in childcare (Before and After School Program), I'm leaving to go full-time into my other job as being a TSS (working with special needs kids). I'm sad to leave the school and children I work with, but looking forward to this new position as well as being able to sleep in some more!

I'm also taking grad courses (one per semester) online so that can eat my free time on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have played the clarinet for 15 years and have become pretty good at it. I can play the piano as well, but I'm not as great with that (always room for improvement though)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure....my eyes? Honestly, the best way to find out would be meeting me in person yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into almost any type of music. I'm not very hard to please. I usually enjoy most movies I watch...as long as it has a good story, I'll enjoy it. (and good eye candy in the movie doesn't hurt either!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
children (they say the cutest things at times)
family
friends
my iPhone
computer
a job (I would be so bored!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever my mind is thinking about. Sometimes its about work, other times friends, etc. Some thoughts can be dirty once in a while...I do need to entertain myself! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most weeknights I spend the evening at home (cause I'm tired) but Fridays I do try and find something to do...whether that is seeing a show, shopping, or just watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions about what I've mentioned in my profile or if you just want to be brave and want to talk. I promise I don't bite and will gladly talk to anyone.

I welcome anyone to message whether if your interested or just want to be friends!