Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spiXel

27 Orange, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things about me:
-I make the most out of every day, and often remind myself of how fortunate I am.
-I really value and appreciate family. I have an amazing family who would do anything for me.
-I meditate
-I enjoy helping others
-I'm a good communicator and listener.
-I'm big on self improvement, and it's very important to me.
-I'm clever and very much appreciate other clever folk (not a necessity though).
-I don't go to bars or clubs really, but I do enjoy spending time with friends or just relaxing by myself. I enjoy alone time and being with myself.

personality type: ISFJ or INFJ

favorite quote:
"how strange it is to be anything at all"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing plenty of things on a weekly basis, but career wise, I have a Master's degree and am a full time therapist.

Helping people is something that creates great joy in my life, which is why I chose this profession as my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Them baby blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Harry Potter, The way of the peaceful warrior, 1984, The autobiography of Ben Franklin, Bone

movies: Finding nemo, Gangs of New York, I love you man, Point Break, mean girls, despicable me, planet earth, pirates, fight club, avatar, the notebook, the lion king, twister, wedding crashers, anchorman, and a bunch more

shows: Adventure time, the walking dead, breaking bad, workaholics, modern family, the misfits, death note, family guy, the office, game of thrones, soul eater

music: i like most all types of music, not a big country fan though. Some favorites are Ratatat, Blackmill, TBS, Something Corporate, Circa Survive, In:aviate, City and Colour, BMTH & so many others

food: My favorite restaurant is Shabu Shabu.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people, inventing things, the universe, how to make money, how to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends or doing some random thing that sounded fun at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once screamed I LOVE VERONICA CORNINGSTONE at the top of a mountain.

Anchorman, anyone?
But literally, I totally did this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want. I don't know how I feel about the site in general, but hey, it couldn't hurt, right?

p.s. I'm not interested in anyone who has just gotten out of a relationship a month ago, looking for something serious.

On a lighter note, CAKE!