Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a walking contradiction. Shy-loquacious-mature-goofy-sassy-proper-extrovert-introvert-giggly-serious....and the list goes on.

I think curiosity does not kill the cat! I will try just about anything once for novelty sake (ask me about the time I went steam tunneling or dog sledding on a glacier!). My interests are as follows, in no particular order: Dancing, Hiking, Traveling, Shooting Ranges, Hot Yoga, Skiing and anything that will get me outside.

Most recently, I came back from a month long trip that took me to Hawaii and 7 European countries. I love visiting places which are a mixture of natural beauty, history and amazing architecture.

So, who catches my eye? Someone with an open mind and a lot of optimism and a desire to live a laughter-filled life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it as it comes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the most of it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Taking a Poll on this one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse, Shantaram
Movies: To Kill a Mockingbird, Inception, Home Alone, Sideways, The Lincoln Lawyer, The Game.
Shows: Re-runs of Friends; The Cosby Show, How I met your mother, The Office, Friends
Music: Maroon 5, Incubus, Cold Play, RadioHead
Food: Ethiopian, Thai, Peruvian, Mexican, Indian, Korean (can also comment on Malaysian, Tibetan, Tunisian, Afghani, and Nepalese).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Food, Sleep, Love, Laughter, and Courage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to build and keep relationships!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think you will need to feed me a couple of drinks to get this out of me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a confident, fun, optimistic, open-minded, honest and a caring guy, who loves to try new things!