Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spicesandfire

44 M Olathe, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the part where I try to convince you that you would love to meet me or not.....so wish me luck.
I would say that I am a high energy fun kinda guy that plays a variety of different roles.
Mi familia es primero....
I have an eight year old son that's with me just over half the time. We do a lot together and he's a big part of my life. I also have a role in his cub scout troop.
I come from a very close family as well. We all get together for Sunday dinner every week Having four generations sit down together helps keep us tight. My son and his cousins are great friends.
As my friends go, I'm the kind of friend that's not just there for the good times, but also pitches in when there's work to be done as well.
Family man, yes... home body, not so much.
I do like to get out with the friends from time to time and raise a little hell too. I love going down the lake in the summer. Thinking about the sound the water makes as laps again the shore just soothes the soul. Riding motorcycles keeps me sane (maybe I should ride more) and is something else I love to do.
Physically, I believe in eating well and taking care of myself.
As a partner, I'm very affectionate, grounded and fun to be around. I love kissing and hugging and try to keep a positive attitude about life.
So, in short, this could be the one that you have been looking for.

I am Energetic, Fun, and Affectionate