Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spicychefff

50 Prairie Village, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spicy chef looking for friends to cook with...
Passionate ex-chef turned community organizer/gardener. Wicked smart, funny and fun. I enjoy learning, exploring new things and travel. I'm open minded. I love to cook and used to cook for a living. I'm from Kansas City and just moved back a couple of years ago. I lived in San Francisco and South Florida for many years. I enjoy finding and eating in all of the ethnic restaurants in town. I'm looking for someone who is kind, smart, fun and has a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grew up here in Kansas City. Lived in San Francisco and South Florida for several years and just moved back a few years ago. I work for a small non-profit where I teach low-income folks how to grow their own food and how to cook what they grow. I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, having a conversation with someone, giving back rubs and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big, dark brown eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and am a huge fan of the public library. I try and read the newspaper every day. I enjoy comedies, drama and foreign films. I like all kinds of music. Asian food is my favorite. I have discovered lots of great cheap ethnic places in town that are off the beaten path. I enjoy cooking dinner and hanging out with friends. I like the theater, movies, art galleries and live music. I love trying new restaurants. I'm currently taking a Spanish class at JCCC. I love to garden and grow things. I love to spend time outside. In the summer, I like to do anything that involves the water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my dog, seltzer, colored markers, a sharp knife, Vietnamese noodle soup, sriracha hot sauce, a good book, the smell of garlic and onions sizzling in a hot pan, laughter and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next book I want to read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and unwinding from my work week or hanging out with friends and cooking them an amazing dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love Disco music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet for coffee or a drink to see if we have any chemistry.