Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spicyhot4u

45 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Tamil (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple down to earth person who is very adaptable to people and places. Am very comfortable dressing up for fine dining in a fancy restaurant and equally comfortable having a tea in my T shirt ,jeans and sandals in a mamak stall. Love to meet friendly people who are non judgemental. Not looking for perfect people cos I am not perfect myself !

I am simple, funloving, and exciting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dun really know...looking for you...maybe ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm drop me a line and I will tell you !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes ??? Cheeky smile ?? Hmmm I really dunno...u tell me !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dun have a particular favourite but I like sitcoms like Nanny, Friends, etc. Favourite food..have many favourites and depends on my mood really...but some favourites are Indian banana leaf lunch, Chinese noodles, western cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wallet, Handphone,Keys, Handkerchief...Laptop and my latest toy...my Samsung Galaxy Note !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
YOU !!! and also the future and what it holds in store for me...!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out for a drink with my close buddies !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit here, it will cease to be private, rite ? So just drop me a line and I will tell you privately !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded, friendly, down to earth, simple, non judgemental, not perfect and not looking for perfection !