Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spidURman2010

26 M Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I have to admit that I hate to have to describe myself. I would say that I am a very laid back guy who moved to Memphis in August 2011.

Take time to get to know me, and I think you will find that I am a pretty good guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Richmond in 2010 with a BA in Political Science and American History. I took a job managing a federal grant right out of college, and after a year and a half I left that job to take a position with a nonprofit here in Memphis.

I recently accepted a job as the Executive Director for a different non-profit here in Memphis. I am really enjoying the challenge that I am presented with daily, and can't wait to see what is to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am going to let you find this out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not completely sure, I have never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Blood Done Signed My Name, The Help, Hunger Games, The Shack, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, Traveling Mercies.

Movies- 300, Madea (any of them), The Family That Preys, Rite, I will watch most any type of movie.

Shows- Scandal, The New Normal, Modern Family, Smash, Go On, Law & Order, House, The Golden Girls, The Nanny, Raising the Bar, Downton Abbey (can't wait for the new season)

Music- Anything but bluegrass and heavy metal, but I love Motown and oldies

Food- Ethnic food is great! I like to discover new cuisines and try new recipes. Cooking with someone is lots of fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and friends
2. Diet Coke
3. Internet
4. my phone
5. humor/laughter
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place. How to change the systemic injustices that occur in our community every day, and the oppression that continues to occur to individuals based on everything.

Why are most gay guys so superficial?

I also spend some time thinking about my future, what I will do for a living, my future partner, and the family we will hopefully raise together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out at home, around friends, taking it easy. maybe at a bar, or a concert or even at the theater or symphony.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My least favorite holiday is Halloween, and I am slightly addicted to Diet Coke.

I don't really expect a lot out of Okcupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better, hang out or make a new friend. I am not really expecting a lot out of this site, but I am hoping you can prove me wrong.