Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spider3407

41 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am giving, open minded, and curvy.

I would love to meet the RIGHT person to settle down with someday starting with friendship.

About me: I love dancing, camping, reading, working out, watching movies and shopping. Well I am a women. :)

I think that life should be positive experience full of fun. In order to do that I have spent the past few years trying to make friends that understand how to have fun and live life to the fullest, but that value honesty. I want people in my life that are positive and supportive. Friends that value what I have to offer and that lift me up instead of drag me down... good peeps ya know? I find it very difficult to find honest people so I am always on the search.

I am a pisces. I don't know a whole lot about signs, but I do believe in mother earth and taking care of it. I recycle and try not to leave anything behind so that this world will exist for future generations. corny? Very small carbon foot print and I hope to find someone who at least respects that or believes the same.

I am very active in the gay community so you have to be ok with that because they are not just my friends they are family. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing and trying to stay alive. :) Summertime: is full of camping. Winter is full of thinking about camping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know it sounds corny, but here is my list:
Planning anything
Cooking
Shopping
Being reliable and honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, ok that isn't really true. It is my large breasts for sure. Hopefully people will see past them though and actually have a conversation with my eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: I love to read fantasy, true crime books and anything someone says, "you should read ___." Favorite authors are James Patterson and Stephen King.

Movies: I will watch just about anything, but I love 80's classics and horror. Princess Bride and Breakfast Club are pretty high on the list.

TV: Some of the favorites are So You Think You Can Dance, The Voice, Big Brother, Survivor and How I met your mother.

Food: Mexican is my favorite, but I am willing to try anything once. I really enjoy cooking and Mexican is a so fun to cook, but I am trying Indian as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My health
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My cell phone
5. My job
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my future? Should I move to Europe? Is it time to leave Denver and move on? How can I better myself?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually pretty mellow. I might be staying home and getting rest because Saturday mornings I usually volunteer. Occasionally I will go out dancing. Now Saturday is another story. I am most likely at a dance club shaking my bootie with all my friends. ;) Unless it is summer time and I am camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing private in my life except that most of my family doesn't know I am bisexual. I believe that you only live once so why not put it all out there in the hopes of getting the same in return. This has gotten me hurt a LOT so I suppose I am a little more guarded now, but I haven't completely given up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open minded, honest and confident then we can chat, hang out, become friends and then see where it takes us.

If you do NOT have the following probably won't work out.
1. first and foremost all the stuff I wrote above
2. men - you do not have facial hair (I break out really badly)
3. don't mind pda
4. close friends and close with your family
5. willing to try anything once
6. kinky/open minded
7. you do NOT have children or they are grown
8. a job that makes you happy (happy is the key)

I know this may seem shallow or strict, but I just know what I like/need in my life and I am not willing to settle anymore.