Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spidergirl2788

30 Lima, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently I'm doing one of those cliche self-discovery phases and am not seeking anyone at the moment. Continue reading at your own risk.
***
Most people just call me Spider-Girl, but my real name is Laura. I'm very interested in comic book collecting focusing on Spider-Man and Spider-Girl. I enjoy science and work at a company doing quality control on plastics and the components we use to manufacture our brand of plastic. I also am very loyal to my home town Holiday Inn Express, where I worked for nearly five years, and enjoy keeping up a bit on hotel news and social media pertaining them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently went from being a contractor to being full fledged employee at the company where I work. This means I plan to stay in the area indefinitely. I plan to go back to school soon, probably at the OSU branch. I will probably just take one class at a time and fit it around my work schedule.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Spider-Man apparel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Chronicles of Narnia, Catcher in the Rye, The Hundred Secret Senses
Movies: A Hard Day's Night, Spider-Man 1, 2 & 3
Shows: Spider-Man the Animated Series (1995), Stargate SG-1, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy
Music (http://www.last.fm/user/Spidergirl2788): The Beatles, Paul McCartney, Nine Inch Nails, British Invasion, Oasis, Julia Nunes, Tori Amos, Garbage, tons more...
Food: Denny's Chicken Ranch Melt, Burger King's Whoppers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Cat, Cammy
2. My Family
3. Spider-Man
4. My car (any car, really, my specific car isn't special)
5. My soda (preferably Dr. Pepper)
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My endless To Do list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
50% of the time I am working. 30% of the time I am out with a friend. 20% of the time I am at home with my cat relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're looking for someone to hit the local comic shop with and maybe all the new Marvel movies coming out this summer. I'd also prefer that you can write at least one complete paragraph of grammatically correct English before you contact me, too. X-D