Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spidy85719

29 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
if you really want to get to know me, just ask me instead of reading the summary. you really can't get to know someone's personality by reading this, but I'm 28 yr young I ride a GSX-R 1000, I enjoy it a lot. when you ride it makes you feel like you're flying. I trying to go to school to be a EMT if not hopefully a firefighter to get my career started . I have two younger brothers, no children but looking to find someone to be with forever and have a family. Base off of Myers Briggs test, my personality is INFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back to school to Working on try to get my EMT certification so I can be a firefighter. Just got a new bike after my motorcycle accident but I still ride everywhere, once you ride you never go back the thrill of riding a motorcycle makes you feel like you're flying, it's the best feeling ever
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening, I get along with people as long as they don't screw me over obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giver
TV shows: NICS, Dexter, prison break, futurama,Dr. Who
there's more but....just wasn't able to add it yet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Family
3. Sleep
4. oxygen
5. Music
6. Food
and not all in the same order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My education and getting my career started, and most of all making a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just chilling at home watching movies, have barbeques, hang out with friends or watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at making conversation on the site cus I notice most people's lack in conversation, based on their profile. they don't know how to make conversation. allintelligent conversation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Get to know me personally before you put any judgement on a profile. I need something more than just saiding hey, hello or hi...etc cuz there's not much to work with to make a conversation otherwise. That brings me to say, give a good guy a chance. Looking for a intelligent conversation.