Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spielbergo1

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative, ambitious and hilarious gentleman who worked his way from nothing in Fabens, Texas to the glitz of Hollywood. I strive for the best and nothing less out of life. I am great to talk to, fun to be with and am always there for those I care about. I've just moved back to LA after a year away and seek to meet an attractive, brilliant, down-to-Earth Lady in any field. My perfect woman is fascinated with Greenland. She enjoys teasing animals, banlon, and seeing people running for their lives. She loves throwing garbage out the window and yet - she's extremely dainty. That you? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my ass off to become a professional screenwriter. And I'm gettin' close. ;)

Meanwhile, I just started a job at CAA (Creative Artists Agency) as their Dubbing Room manager - and it rocks! Happy and very lucky!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, thinking, getting to where I need to without getting lost, being on time, showing affection and appreciating a partner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Energy, sense of humor, kindness, smile, passion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Stephen King, Michael Crichton, Clive Barker, Richard Matheson, HG Wells, Jules Verne

Movies: Horror/Sci-Fi. Some favs: Jaws, The Fly, Jurassic Park, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Psycho, Dawn of the Dead, Ghostbusters, Raiders of the Lost Ark

Shows: Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Eastbound and Down, The Walking Dead, Californication

Music: Elvis, Sam Cooke, CCR, oldies, film scores, John Williams et al

Food: Steak, Chinese, Italian, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, woman's touch, reading, my family, my friends, ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career as a writer/director
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends: either having a movie night or out at a dive bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a man-crush on Ryan Gosling. There, I said it. :/
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like intelligent, passionate men with an acute sense of humor, who know what they want out of life and how to get it. And if you like good kissing. ;)