Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spiff_5

44 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a friend that i can hang out with and share things with. Would prefer someone who likes good food, good music, slightly submissive, but career oriented, and independent. Must be a good kisser.

I like baseball and college football and like being outdoors.

I recently relocated to Tallahassee and sort of refocusing on my career. But if there is anything that I have learned is that there needs to be balance in all things, and want to spend time with someone who has shared interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would say that when my divorced finalize over two years ago, i was approaching a cross-roads with all aspects of life. I have made some decisions, and know what I want. And now I am implementing that plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being patient and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told my eyes. Blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: tends to be historical in nature. Fiction is usually something suspenseful or thought provoking. Read about a book a month or so. I really spend a lot of time reading internet content from political, cooking mags, technology.

Movies: BOND. Confession: I have Johnny Depp man-crush. I like good movies, to include older flicks, not big into horror films.

T.V. Historically I tend to watch T.V. in spurts. I watched the 1st 5 season of Weeds in 3 or 4 days. I seem to watch more sitcoms (BBT, Archer, the League, Two Broke Girls...) but only because with work, i find it hard to keep up with a drama.

Music is sort of eclectic for me. I listen to just about anything but it has to be well done. In my opinion there hasn't been anything well done in Opera. But I listen to everything from smooth jazz, classic rock, classic alternative, indie, blues, R&B, and some (very little) country.

Food: I can be a little snobby. I cook gourmet. I don't like to eat crap. I love a great burger, Sushi, indian food, great cheese, etc. and wash it down with good wine, occasionally good beer. Currently focused on being low carb, so suffering from cuisine withdrawals but everything in moderation right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone - Galaxy S III
2. quiet time
3. my kids
4. morning coffee
5. couple of other things that go without saying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot? once again everything in a balance...taking care of things, planning, cooking, my kids, my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. It really depends on time of year. If it is baseball season, do i have my kids that week, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I will admit just about anything if asked directly. Honesty is the best policy, but don't give up won't you don't need to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a friend/partner. Someone you can hang-out with, confide in, be intimate with, share with. No pressure.