Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spiffymissy

71 F Ridgefield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Brooklyn but migrated and now live in Connecticut. Am the proud mom of two adult sons, and have one unique grandchild. Well educated, recently retired hospital case manager. Have done some traveling, but more would be great. Am a big tennis fan and love to watch ice skating. Have a soft spot for animals, but am now down to one cat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Challenging my brain. Am very active in my town's education and recreation center. Learned to play Bridge, and have found it addictive. Have fun going to antique shows and crafts fairs. Enjoy movies, theater, music (classical, big band, jazz and show music). Try to squeeze iin some reading, and of course, who doesn't like good dining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think it is more important to like what you're doing rather than to know what you're good at. On the serious side, I like to plan and organize. Am good at being responsible, loyal, truthful, punctual and friendly. I try to keep up with technology, care for animals, play scrabble and bridge well. I'm a whiz with the microwave.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that it is my smile. People notice that I am petite, and well coordinated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like mystery,suspense, biography, historical novels. Recently read Unbroken, Sarah's Key, and the Postmistress. Showboat tops my list of shows, but there are so many including South Pacific, My Fair Lady and Guys and Dolls. I guess I like the oldies. The Descendants is a recent favorite movie; for oldies I liked Twelve Angry Men, and of course, what female could leave out Gone With the Wind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Family and Friends
The beauty of nature
Knowing the news
Chocolate
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'll live the rest of my life
Staying healthy
Remaining independent
Good food
Improving my Bridge game
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie or concert, at a social gathering, at a restaurant, reading a good book, watching TV, playing Bridge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know and for you to guess.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 67–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sincere about meeting someone, have a good sense of humor, and a positive attitude.