Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spilzz

23 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Sophie, I don't live in East London. I look better in photos.
I've been on here way too long but I have met lots of great people (some not so great!).
I'd like someone to cycle around London with. I only have 3 gears
though, so be gentle with me.
I live in zone 3 and I don't think I'd have it any other way. It's
lovely to get back to a quiet area, I sleep with my window open
throughout the year, plus I have a garden and a kitty.

I want someone to go out with, someone that can show me new things, someone that will let me show them new things, someone to cook with, eat with, do nothing with. I am average girl, an average art student, pretty much average at everything, i kinda like it that way, well rounded.

I've never thought of myself as a shallow person, but height
really does bother me, I'm a tall, curvy girl so when i do search on here, I search for
over 6ft. I really want a tall well built man so I feel feminine
and dominated. Chubby, glasses and beards get me every time, I also like older men. I'd love to experience dating a man that loves curvy girls.

I study Fine Art along with Philosophy of Aesthetics, it's alright, i'm crazy
busy during the week but a student budget leaves the weekends with little money. I would like to find someone to explore with, i'm yet to meet anyone here that'll go out, day or night without a plan.
And even with a plan they are sceptical, i just want to roam the
backstreets of London and find havens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Fine Art BA. I don't want to be an artist. I'm a Nanny for three lovely children and volunteer in a charity shop, i mainly just do the fun bits like pick out things to buy, window displays and chatting up old men.

http://sophiespils.tumblr.com/
http://www.last.fm/user/spilzbury
http://www.flickr.com/photos/sophiespils
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-perving on people.
-perving on people with beards.
-perving on people on the tube.
-talking absolute rubbish, for hours.
-being clumsy; especially when i'm nervous/tired/around a man i fancy.
-sewing and painting, and bs'ing conceptual art.
-I'm a good cuddle, I like to get intwined and such.

I also make a damn good cup of tea, ever since i was little my
dad has always insisted we make tea properly with loose leaves, i plan
on carrying this on when i move out, it makes a way better cuppa.
try it. I've started making coffee in a french press too, it's so
much better than instant. I like to think i'm quite homely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most likely my glasses and rosy cheeks, and probably dress sense. And the fact i always seem to have paint on me, or charcoal smudged on my face. I often have a ladder in my tights too, stairway to heaven and all that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have certain soft spots, but generally i'm happy to listen to most genres. Last fm and Spotify are my saviours, i'm a lazy listener, often just putting in tags from classic rock, acid jazz and classical, depending on my mood. Long term favourites are Beck, Elbow, AC/DC, Coldplay, The Beatles, Hot Chip... to look through my iTunes it looks as though i spend more time with my music, maybe i do without noticing, i like to keep it reasonably up to date so that shuffle doesn't offend my ears. The hardest part about living in halls is having to listen to my Bulgarian flat mates euro-pop.

I'm rubbish with books and films, recommendations of each would be cute and greatly appreciated. I read on the tube, when it gets to the sex scenes it makes me giggle inside. I'm always curious if anyones read the book before and knows.

I dream of having a man i can sit on opposite ends of the sofa with, both reading, our legs touching, but the room silent, each in our own little worlds. He'd be reading Sci-fi, I'd be reading a crime novel, none of this i was raped as a child bullshit.

Halloumi cheese is my favourite. I tend not to eat meat, I love mushrooms, thai curries, homemade guacamole, and anything with banana, greek yogurt, pesto or fish. Oh and prawn crackers is my hangover cure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
men, the looks, the smiles, the facial hair; good company; my iphone, even though it has a smashed up screen and the home button doesn't work; education; books, art libraries, lecturers; public transport/my little yellow car and my baby sister, who's not quite a baby anymore but still god damn adorable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophy, my singleness, painting, cooking, design and art we see all around us, how much of a bastard my exes were...

travelling the world, moving out, meeting new people.

my life time aim to marry the cutest man and take our children to festivals. I really fancy men that jog around Hyde park pushing prams.

also sex. passionate, mind blowing, sexy sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DTF.

or nursing a killer hangover and aching thighs after going out the night before and struggling through a whole day at uni, i often spend fridays in bed with my flat mate feeling sorry for ourselves, friday is often the only day of the week wish i had a boyfriend, we could just stay in bed teasing each other and drinking tea, then go hiking on saturday morning as soon as we feel fresh again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I am very very very messy, although i will tidy up for special visitors.
- I have a very high sex drive which is often inconvenient, i definitely have a dirty side.
- Sometimes i just want to be held.
- I do actually want to hangout with people, online dating has become somewhat of a kick for me, in the nicest way possible. I love the nerves and adrenaline and being with someone new, so hit me up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Atticus Finch is your role model, or you at least know who he
is.
- You are either tall, wear suits, have stubble/beard, glasses,
tattoos, have a naughty smile, have similar music taste, enjoy
festivals, like to stay up late and get up early, can efficiently
use "your" and "you're" correctly and have interesting stories to
tell. If you are a mix of several, marry me. However please don't
message me listing which of these qualities you have, i will most
likely look past your message.