Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Concord, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:12am
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the Bay area now for over 10 years. Originally from So. Cal but roots (and 20 cousins) in SF since my mom was born here. I would say I'm an empathetic, intelligent, generous, and witty person. Of course, you can draw your on conclusions if we were to meet.
I really like my job. It can be routine if you let it but I'm fairly good at making each day its own. I never know if there will be an interesting, cool, or funny story around the next corner. I enjoy my life, but know it could be enhanced with a confidant, friend, partner, and companion. Someone with character, a sense of humor(sarcasm encouraged), and kindness. Someone I can't wait to see and eventually to come home to. Someone to plan my weekend with. Be it a lazy one watching movies and football, or an exciting weekend hiking in Monterey, enjoying Lake Tahoe, or creating our own adventure right here.
I'm at my best when comfortable but someone who can make me feel comfortable out my comfort zone is a trait that I covet. Someone outgoing preferred as I tend to be quiet around quiet people. Intelligent conversation required (small talk is overrated). I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but I have no fear of commitment either. Monogamy is my true nature. I want to spend my time with someone and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consistently trying to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, learning, being a good companion/friend/partner, and going with the flow.
Barbequing, I grill most of my food.
Kickball(defending last seasons championship soon). I used to be good at volleyball and basketball but haven't played in a while (always up for a pickup game though), video games (PS3, smart phone), and cards (poker mostly).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Michael Byrnes.

TV: Newsroom, True Blood, Person of Interest, Revenge, Big Bang Theory, Lost Girl, Covert Affairs, Daily Show, Charlie Rose.

Music... Very Eclectic. Just about every genre from classical (Mozart), to Hip-Hop (Ludacris), to rock (Metallica), to R&B (Usher/Rihanna), classic rock (Beatles), etc. My new favorite: Glass Animals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Dessert (at least once in a while)
Car = Freedom
My phone
Someone interesting to talk/listen to
A shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, friends and family, my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But Saturday night I can be found enjoying a concert or anywhere with music. Live sporting events are preferred but if my favorite teams are on, any TV/Radio will do. I enjoy a variety of games: darts, poker, pool, video, board etc. Spending time with those I care about is #1.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in person. You can ask me when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in the phrase "friends first". It is what works for me in finding a lasting relationship. If hiking, concerts, sporting events, while winding down with a DVD and dinner appeals to you.