Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spingin79

34 F Prairie Village, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I smile a lot and am a sucker for a good jukebox! Live music is my favorite pastime. I go to dozens of concerts every year, ranging from small clubs to arenas. My friends always know they can ask me what bands are about to come through town.
In addition to attending concerts of various musical genres, sports are a big part of my life. I love watching Royals, Chiefs, Sporting KC and Mizzou games, but attending is even better.
Dive bars are often more fun than a fancy restaurant, but it's hard to pass up a great meal.
I have a dog and a cat who are buddies and partners in crime. There is nothing more attractive to me than a guy who loves animals as well.
I'm looking for a guy with goals who makes me laugh. Word of warning... if you use the word "redneck" to describe yourself, we probably aren't very compatible.
I have an independent side, but definitely love some nice quality time as well. A man who is not afraid to take initiative on the date and/or make the first move gets bonus points in my book.
Please don't contact me if you don't have a photo. There is slim to no chance that I will respond.
What I’m doing with my life
After a career change in 2007, I am now a nurse working in the cosmetic field. I hope to continue my passion of enjoying live music shows as well as add some more travel into my life.
I’m really good at
Baking and pop culture trivia
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Flight of the Conchords, It's Always Sunny, American Horror Story, Happy Endings, Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black.
I love most ethnic foods.
Nothing beats a great concert! Metallica, Kings of Leon, Lenny Kravitz, Grace Potter, Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, The Black Crowes, Alt-J, Imagine Dragons, Nikka Costa, Pearl Jam, Die Antwoord, The Avett Brothers, Scissor Sisters, any band with Jack White, Bassnectar, Sleigh Bells, The Darkness...I could go on forever. All of these bands make me smile.
I also love both the Game of Thrones and Hunger Games series. I'm currently reading Gone Girl.
The six things I could never do without
My dog and cat (they count as 1). Music. Netflix. A great glass of wine. Sports. The ability to laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either grabbing a drink with friends, at a local social event or home with Netflix and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen the movie Rockstar about 10 times and Dazed and Confused at least that many times.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating