Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spiral88

46 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a true "transplant",I was born in Iran, and moved here when I was 18.

I do believe I still have an accent but most people don't notice it except for when I am tired.

I love, love, love traveling, in particular to Europe. I am a Euro-junkie!

I am sensual and romantic.

I love good food, good company, and good wine, followed by a sinful dose of dessert and a great cup of espresso.

I have great friends.

I love to write, but not today!

I have no idea how my hair is going to act on any specific day.

I love ballet, and opera.

I believe in Karma, especially relationship Karma.

I am a “peet’s coffee” gal, but prefer Nespresso any day.

I have a wild imagination.

My hair smells great.

I love goat cheese.

I am known to be a food snob among my coworkers.

Sometimes I make myself laugh by what I say or do.

I see the glass half full.

I secretly read my horoscope.

I try to recycle all the time, but sometimes fail.

I love red wine, but can smell things in them others can’t detect, and that bums me out! For example I can smell dill when others smell vanilla…

I have grown to love Paris in the past few years, and find myself daydreaming about living there.

I feel much younger than I am.

I detest “fisherman’s wharf”, and Pier 39.

I wonder if it is still necessary to put direction on the shampoo bottles.

I think rainy season can be very romantic (as long as it is not windy!)

Red is my least favorite color.

I have a strong sense of smell and therefore have only used Muni a few times!

I love listening to Buddha bar music when I run (I know it is kind of weird).

My comfort food: Indian, Persian, or French.

Hmmm....about you?
in my mind, you are:

Good looking (why not?)
caring, honest, fun to be around.
Can freely talk about your emotions, and are in touch with them.
Have faced your dragons from past relationships.

Live by the golden rule” don’t do to others what you don’t like to be done to you”

Ultimately looking for a solid relationship, something more than just series of dates.

Open minded, love to travel, maybe even an international nomad just like me.

Believe in yin and yang of the relationship: to love and to be loved, to give and to receive...

now, the ball is in your court.

.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sun, friends and family, laughter, hope, passport, compassion