Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spiret81

32 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Christina. I am a single mom of 3 boys. 13, 10 & 6. They take up most of my time since its just us. I like bowling, playing pool, and darts even though I am not very good at any of them. There are billions of people in this world, is it possible there's one out there for everyone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My long term goal is to go back to school, I'd like to get my associates in applied science and business management. Then I would like to open a travel agency someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening. I like to think I am a good friend to those who are good to me. It seems like people on here are so shy. If you like what you see say hi. If I'm interested in you I'll respond. If not good luck to you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things noticed about me is I have a great smile. I like to show it off too. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read all the time. some of my fav authors are Stephen King, Nora Roberts, and Dean Koontz

movies- Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, The Crow, PS I love you, Taken, I'm a sucker for sappy movies.

shows- Greys Anatomy, The big bang theory, two broke girls...

food- I like Italian

Music- i like almost all types of music not a big fan of rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, my boys, my phone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boys and where we will travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my munchkins. On the rare occasion that I get time away I like to go see a movie, or hang out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you must be Single. Tall guys are a huge plus, and weigh more than I do :) or at least close