spirit100-
37 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
spirit100-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from east Africa. I am an easy going, fun loving guy. I like to laugh and i like to hang out with friends, watch movies, bowling, going to the park. I like Seattle and I enjoy summer the most.
I have been to several countries in Europe but Italy is my favorite. I enjoy traveling and seeing new sites. I am fascinated by the variety of cultures

I enjoy intellectual conversation
I like math too:).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as MA and working on to enter to medicine or may be to physician’s assistant program. I am trying to balance work and life. I enjoy my career. But I also love spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener, bring out the best part of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch movies! My top genres are Romantic, Comedy, true story movies.
Shows:
Scandal
Gray’s anatomy
Big bang theory
American idol
Scrubs
Empire
Music:
Rnb
country
soul
Hiphop
Jazz
Traditional musics
Different music genre of music other than metal
Food:
Ethiopian food, Italian food, and Sushi are my favorites but I try all other types of foods
The six things I could never do without
why six?
My family, friends, hygiene, best nutrition and phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about the sense of living, how to enjoy life, how to spend my time in a useful way to me and to help others, to my community anywhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for a dinner or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really you want to know it? I will tell you oneday 
You should message me if
You are passionate, caring, genuine person.
More