Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spiritdancer07

53 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am out-going and positive. I l ike to look at the positive things as much as I can. I enjoy the outdoors as well as a romantic dinner at home. I love animals and have a passion for horses. I like to try new things to do and enjoy new restaurants as well as going to art galleries and museums. I have integrity, strong principles. I believe in Chivalry and that it is not dead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy ife. I work hard so my downtime is important. I would like to find someone to spend my downtime with.
I love to travel and would like to do more of it. Tropical places are my favorites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and a lot of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my outgoing personality as well as my ability to listen and have an intelligent conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I especially like Anne Rice, Laurell K.Hamilton and Philippa Gregory for reading. My favorite movies is Braveheart. I love Italian food and different kinds of music ranging from Classical to Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My friends and family
Good food
Being with someone I love
A good book
Horses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the state of things around me. Sometimes I think of lots of things. It just depends. I sldo think sbout what I am looking for in a relationship and a man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or working. Cooking or reading a good book, maybe watching a movie. Hopefully, have a date or spending the evening with that someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me better before I tell you this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would like to fnd out more about me or would like to get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!