Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spitfireyyc

27 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing introvert. I love my friends and family, but my ideal date is quiet and simple. I'm fun when you take me out to a pub (never a club), but I'd rather sit at home watching a movie on date night. I love to laugh, but my laugh is kinda obnoxious. Sometimes I dance while I clean. I'm the girl next door, I wear t-shirts and jeans most of the time, but I own a ridiculous collection of fancy dresses too. I hate discussing music with people. I can't lie or play poker because my emotions are always written on my face. I read, I play video games, I sometimes go to the gym to pick things up and put them back down. I love making the people I love feel cared about and special. I don't require huge romantic gestures, but I am definitely deserving of being courted.

I'm just generally a nice, wholesome girl. I don't really drink, I believe in loyalty and honesty and I'm really lovely to the people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to be the pro athlete we both know I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following recipes.

Shopping.

Pointing out flaws in terrible movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: True crime
Moves: Back to the Future
Food: Steak. Always a good choice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football
Clean socks
Hot sauce
Solid internet connection
Indoor plumbing
Quiet time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person. Also, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym! Less people to embarrass myself around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're wanting the real deal. You're generally happy, but capable of expressing all your emotions. You're definitely a little traditional. You love dogs. You like kids, but maybe are slightly terrified of them. You're loyal and honest. You can handle an argument, and you don't hide how you really feel. You're not interested in casually hooking up and you know what you want in life. You're healthy and fit, but it isn't your entire existence. While you might drink, bragging about being hungover is a thing of the past for you. Maybe you wear baseball hats a lot (yum!) and you don't feel the need to shave every day. You take less time getting ready than I do. And you're emotionally secure and available.