Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

splice1019

33 M Altoona, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back guy most of the time. I am dad and a very proud one at that. My son is ten years old and one of my main driving forces in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently I am working on my second degree and remodeling my house which is more of a project than a house. I am heading in the right direction although the road has taken a few corkscrews in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with anything computers, kids, and learning. I love all three things so I take pride in the fact those are probably my strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling whether it is good or bad news.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have lots of favorites. I love to read but I haven't been giving it much time recently. I quite a few favorite tv shows when I actually get around to watching them. As for food I love anything with a great taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think anything is really needed besides my son,friends, family, and my pets. Now that is is way over six things but really they are things the are important pieces of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The many things I do. I like to plan when its appropriate and dream when I can. The time I spend thinking is never about the same thing, typically :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows I rarely do. A lot of depends on who calls me up and if I have my son or not. If I have him then be rest assured it is a kid friendly activity otherwise the sky is the limit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well wouldn't you like to know. I will tell just about anything about myself if you ask I will tell. But one of the most interesting things is ...well.....you should just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and read. If you want to hang out or just because why not contact me that is why you took the time to read through the profile or joined the site in the first place.