Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spmcd41

33 Carmel, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm determined, hard working. I love sports and being outdoors. I try to stay active, i love snowboarding. I've got a master's degree, and a professional job. But it sometimes gets in the way of me getting out there and meeting new people. I have a passion for watching movies, addicted to netflix. I love cars too, that is my oldest passion, and i think i have a pretty nice ride hahaha. IDK if you wanna know more just write me and say hi.

I guess i'm looking for someone who can be my best friend. I want someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take life too serious. Sense of humor is big to me. I tend to be sarcastic at times, and I'm usually joking around (but serious when needed). I am also into traveling, so someone who could pick any location on a globe and go, is golden in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ha not sure. Working now and sometimes it occupies too much time. Trying to meet new people and see where it goes from there. I guess I am at a good place right now, and I would like to find someone to share some of my time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, and fixing things. Also making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos, and people say I have nice forearms hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the Lee Marvin biography... That man was nuts, I love him.
Philip K. Dick, Cormac McCarthy. Dan Simmons, Gary Brandner. Robert E. Howard, love Conan. Biographies on craggy old men.

Love most movies, esp Horror, Action, Comedy, old noir, foreign
(top 5: Seven Samurai, Night of the Living Dead, Big Trouble in Little China, The Thing, Caddyshack), I think my DVD collection is somewhere in the 700's (??)

eclectic, my IPod goes from GG Allin to Hilary Duff (scary). It all varies depending on the day and my mood.

Italian and Mexican a must ( I do love to go out to eat), always up to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water - Always drinking water
Tee shirts
Movies / Netflix
Ipod or tunes in the car
My car... or any car hahaha
Food - I just crave burritos like once a week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, zombies and how many more DVD's i can fit on my book shelf...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, with friends, or on the couch watching a movie.. I will never turn down a good movie, or a bad one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing now. But i'm sure there is something haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know what i do for a living.
And if you don't have an instagram handle in your profile...