Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Spokane, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:38am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Open relationship
Strictly non-monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies, I'm bored, let's talk.
I'm out and about, what's up ladies ?

Message me, I don't message first cause I'm poly and I wanna make sure you wanna talk to me first.

ok First thing to know is since im poly I don't message you first, I find that due to my more taboo lifestyle, its better that you read what im about and decide that its ok and get a hold of me. I am a husband, boyfriend and father. I am not having anymore kids as I have had the bullets removed from the gun so too speak ;-) .

Im the kinda person that can just come over and chill watching tv all night and veging. I just love being with the people I choose to have in my life, I like to make them feel special.

My wife and I are in an open polyamorous relationship. she has a boy friend and I have a girlfriend. I am looking to meet new people and date and see where it goes. I am just an average guy, I work full time, play video games and watch tv, I like to go out to the bar when I can and spend time with friends. I like baseball and football. I am very laid back, some people think nothing makes me mad lol I sing in the car and love listening to bad karaoke. I have a love of old sappy 80's music lol. I'm a hopeless romantic and love to just lay in bed and cuddle watching tv and laughing at something funny. I'm a nerd, I love star trek and star wars and I'm addicted to the walking dead right now. Also I'm a Dr whovian ;-) and don't get me started on game of thrones :-P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am happily married to a wonderful women. I'm just looking to fully enjoy life with my wife and family and share that love with others ... maybe you :-) I enjoy making others happy. I work as a baker in Coeur d'alane. im always looking for something to occupy my afternoons or mornings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at computers, I went to school for computer repair and Microsoft office :P I can also BBQ pretty well and I cook a mean turkey lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would say my eyes and my beard ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star trek
Star wars
Lord of the rings

Walking dead
Game of thrones
Once upon a time
Doctor who

Uncle kracker
Garth Brooks
Just to name a few

love all food :P maybe to much haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife and kids
My phone
My car
Good food
and of course good friends
And I can't lie ...... sex lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gonna do on my days off and who I get to share that with. Work (I'm the manager of my department)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or I'm with my wife or gf having fun doing whatever it is we are doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cheesy 80's music :) Especially monster ballads lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to :-) I'll always respond if I can