Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spokenbird

26 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I paint pictures on silence with sound waves.

I'm an explorer, wanderer and adventurer. I love talking about the universe, life, the great unknown and other mind boggling subjects.

I enjoy eating watermelon and strawberries mixed together. I eat mangoes like a 5 star delicacy. I'm a lover of all things organic and delicious, and I used to grow my own veggies when I lived in places more suited to doing so.

I couldn't survive without music. I am always listening, finding great new artists to jam out to. I listen to and make trip hop, glitch, bass music and IDM.

I'm a poet, musician, teacher and DJ. The youngest of 4 children, an extrovert in an introverts body, and one of those rare people who stops to smell the flowers, enjoy the homeless person playing guitar on the street corner and listen to the story of the old creepy looking guy on the bus.

Caught on the right day I'm fluctuating between locking myself in my studio, crafting electronic symphonies and staying outside all day enjoying the beauty of nature and all of it's wonderful gifts.

ENFP If that means anything to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the next step, loving, living and learning.

I' m a web designer by day and an electronic dance musician/DJ by night.

I've also had an extensive past in spoken word and slam poetry and can be found at open mics throughout the bay area when the time is right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying grounded, and noticing the little things.

Writing Poetry and Making Short Films.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I look intimidating, though as soon as most people get to know me, they realize I'm more of the gentle giant type.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Khalil Gibran, Pablo Neruda, Isabel Allende, Jose Saramago, J.R.R. Tolkien, Paulo Coelho.

What I chill to: Emancipator, Bonobo, Thriftworks, Plantrae

What I get down to: Sugarpill, Mouldy Soul, Pretty Lights

My roots: Lauryn Hill, Mos Def & Talib Kweli are Blackstar, Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, The Beatles, Bob Dylan

And oh so much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, music, friends, nature, poetry and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.

Stupid super powers like the ability to control milk.

What the world would be like if all of your friends switched genders.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the studio, making new music with producer friends, or out and about, getting into mischief.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to draw rhymes and turntables on sidewalks to play hip-hop scotch.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know some cool places in the bay to check out.
You'd like to grab a drink some time.
You know what you want and don't have trouble expressing it.
You think waiting for the guy to make to the first move is so 20th century.