Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spongy_wp2

23 M Málaga, Spain

My Details

Last Online
May 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets see:
Im a 20 something spaniard.
I look older than 21 and I tend to get along with older people.

Most of my socializing involves speaking in a different language just for fun so you can probably imagine what an exciting life Im currently leading.

My sisters like to talk to my parents about how I spend a few nights a week skyping a really close female friend(Not really looking for anything here, just told a friend Id finish my profile soon, so here I am)
What I’m doing with my life
Studying software development, working on my English mostly.
Im also involved in several groups that go from dinner/bible reading to lets go out with some people from the internet and party until dawn.
N.B: Not a religious person but Im open to give a chance just about any activity and so far I cant complain about bible readings
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. (No matter what Im doing one of the first things people say to me is you are so funny.)
Listening.
Wasting time online(Actually forget the above Im pretty sure that this is currently my thing)
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now its most likely to be beard(pics to come eventually)

80s Style glasses even though I wasnt even born there yet maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies :Audrey Tautau happens to be involved in several films I like(not the davinci code/angels& demons)
Bridge to terabithia/eternal sunshine of the spotless mind are one of my favourite movies.

I like indie films or romcoms with some eye candy(dont ask what those two things have in common)

Books: 50 shades of grey trilogy ? :P.
Seriously though: Anything by Daniel Glattauer, Cecelia ahern early novels are pretty great. 84 sharing cross road is probably my idea of a perfect activity for a rainy evening but I can read something deeper.

Shows: Murder investigation shows are my favourite kind of shows(know most episodes of cold case, bones, castle, rizzoli and isles by heart), comedies are pretty great as well(go on is probably my latest guilty pleasure)

Music: Alternative rock/pop( late green day, the pains of being pure at heart,ed sheeran, the killers...)

Food: Not too picky on this subject. Anything that isnt some sort of mashed thing works(parents forced me to eat mashed things as a child, I tend to start puking with those for some reason)
The six things I could never do without
-Online friends.
-A laptop
-Music
-Books.
-A physical activity(I tend to get some sort of rush whenever I go to the gym, its pretty awesome and I probably couldnt live without that)
-Someone to talk to offline
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why Im unable to present myself the right way offline(As I said this is not a dating profile)
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying with 50 strangers in an attempt to work through my anxiety meeting new people or talking to the close friend mentioned several times
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I already admitted one of my favourite movies is a kids movie that was released when I was 16, Im not sure I can go any further than that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel like doing so.