Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spooch23

48 Oklahoma City, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My bounty is as boundless as the sea, My love as deep; The more I give to thee The more I have, For both are infinite. I have been described as a soft butch that is easy going, quiet, funny, and honest. I am shy at first, but as I get to know a person, all bets are off. I tend to look at the positive in every situaiton. I am a believer that no matter what the situation is there is some positive aspect of that situation. I'm a down to earth person and a hopeless romantic that is secure in myself.

I am new to the area and am looking for friends and possibly my soulmate. Having been out for over 30 years, I have experienced the games and drama that is associated with some people and I am not into the games or drama.

I enjoy the outdoors, movies, football, and basketball. I like to workout, but have been slacking in that area for a few months now. I can have fun at pretty much anything. It is the company that is important. I would like to meet a women who likes a wide range of activities and quiet nights at home. My soulmate should be honest, easy going, and have a sense of humor, and are secure in themself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in law enforcement as a Juvenile probation officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, caring and support, and enjoy sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Patricia Cromwell and Rita Mae Brown
Movies - Black Widow, any movie with Debra Winger or Myrel Streep
Shows- Criminal Minds, Food Network
Music - Listen to all genres
Food - Seafood and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. Cell phone
3. Communication
4. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things including the events of the day, goals in life, and family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday night. I am doing anything from out with friends or cuddling with my puppy watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you after getting to know you a little better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a honest, laid back, drama free, fun loving woman to get to know and possibly your soulmate.