Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spooinabox

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I'm a computer engineer. Basically, that means I'm a baller.

When I'm not designing super computers, I'm hanging out with my friends. We're usually grabbing drinks, bar hopping, dancing, or enjoying posh dinner. I also do a good amount of activities outdoors. I enjoy ultimate frisbee, sailing, running, cycling, swimming, and occasionally surfing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to San Francisco from the east coast for a change in lifestyle. After a couple of years here, I'm still in love with SF. I'm interested in advancing my career while continuing to explore all of the awesome things the bay area has to offer. Eventually I want to settle down, but for the time being I've got some unfinished business with San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play ultimate frisbee a lot. I've been playing over ten years and it is something that I enjoy and keeps me in good shape. I played on on a college team and with traveling club teams while living on the east coast, but I haven't played so seriously recently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a beard... I also hear that my eyes are pretty spectacular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food
Grilled veggies are my favorite. Also, a good burrito is hard to turn down. I'll eat pretty much anything but shell fish. I'm not allergic, just don't enjoy them. Oysters don't fall into that category though.

Shows
Colbert Report, How I Met your Mother, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Walking Dead (Zombies!!), Treme, Battle Star Galactica (the remake, haven't seen the original)

Movies
There are too many to fit here, but, here it goes. Star Wars, Kill Bill, Drive, Garden State, Zombie Land, Exit Through the Gift Shop

Music
Killers, Passion Pit, Lumineers, Spoon, The Weakerthans, The Hold Steady, Bruce Springsteen. I listened to a lot of oldies growing up so I've got soft spot in my heart for MoTown

Books
A Game of Thrones, The Great Gatsby, On the Road
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Good Beer (Though I do drink a lot of crappy beer)
3. A frisbee
4. Good friends
5. A shower
6. A good bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Five Dollar Bills aren't called Lincoln Logs....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the work week. That's either relaxing and taking in a movie, or raging and going dancing some where. It depends on how the week went at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get a couple of drinks in me and find out!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, intelligent, and think we could be good friends.

You like funk bands.