Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HypeBeastToma

37 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a nice and genuine guy that wants to meet good, whole-hearted people. And YES, there are still some of us nice guys out there! ;-). I'll have no problem giving you the axe when I know it's being taken for granted. Don't even try...

Ok, here is a summary of me in a grab bag of words. I personally hate doing this part as there are so many things to say. I'm sure most of you can come to a consensus on that:

Gemini / Kind-Hearted / San Francisco / Native / Funny / Spontaneous / Conversationalist / Goofball / Upbeat / Caring / Easy-going / Outspoken / Sarcastic / Love food / 49ers / SF Giants / GSWarriors / Someone to bring home to mom / Coffee / Fitness / Pro-Foosball / Running / Volleyball / Photography / InstaGram / Music - House Music, 80’s – 90’s / Dance - House, Hip Hop / Friends / Family / Movie Buff / Cars / Motorsports / JDM / Urban Fashion / HUF / SupremeNYC / Blvck Scvle / Sneakerhead / Sunglasses / Video Games / Karaoke / Technology
What I’m doing with my life
Tech Support Engineering by day, Sneakerhead/Music junkie by night.

Working out and training for the tough mudders and half marathons. Hip hop dance class and Zumba class.

UPDATE: Tough Mudder done! GiantsRace Half-Marathon done! Huge achievements. Love my life!

Discovering the latest trends in street fashion. Shoe and cap hunting.
I’m really good at
Striking up conversations with strangers, Enjoying life, laughing, having a great time, being random and spontaneous, good listener, being diplomatic, an ok dancer, Photography, Most Sports, video games, foosball :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very approachable and engaging. I look young for my age. I've also been told that its my sense of humor and my smile =B (nerd smile). My sneakers and hats. Nice, genuine guy, a gentleman and a good listener. I've been called "kind eyes" more than one occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: currently reading I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell.

Movies: Love comedies, 80's flicks, romantic comedies, any action, Indie/documentaries. Pretty much anything.

Music: Deep House, Hip-Hop, Chillwave, R&B, Reggae, Depeche Mode, Morrissey, New Order, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye, Mayer Hawthorne, Theophilus London, Toro y Moi, Native Elements, Top 40s, 80s...etc.

Food: I'm not an expert...but I do know good food, good restaurants. I have my favorite restaurants in the SF Bay Area. Love Japanese food (raw and tapas)
The six things I could never do without
Why does it have to be 6 things?

Here is what I run with in no particular order:

Friends
Family
iPhone
Hat/Sunglasses
Food
Music
A fresh pair of Jordans
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work / what to eat / fitness / debating to try a juicing diet / how to self-improve in every aspect of life / Friends / Nike Air / photography / latest trends / video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a local dive/being wannabe foodies and trying new restaurants. Instagramming. Going to bars in the Mission. Finding a good place that plays house music. Or even staying home to relax watching netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Please message me if

...you're not so quick to judge, you're pretty open-minded and hold a convo, you can handle sashimi, you love to eat and not be picky, you want to be my running partner, you appreciate street wear and sneakerheads, you love to dance, you love House music, you love live music and to crash festivals, if you know what a rollover is in a game of foosball, and/or you want to meet a new friend and have an awesome adventure.