Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spoonynick

22 M Walsall, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a humerus funny out-going young man, I live in Walsall and i am looking for fun, friends and maybe the right person for me :)

I like to talk more than anything partly because im a typical yamyam i can;t stop talking.
I love music as this is my passion, I am a part time DJ and work on the railways soon.

so if you want a FUN CONVERSION that may not make sence but will be fun ,i will do my best to make you giggle and laugh and get to know you and my self then don't be afraid, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting By - Trying my best to get a good career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm, Graphics, Music Production, singing, YES I LOVE TO SING im in a band, web design, drawing, making people laugh, which seems to be very easy lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looks, It may sound vain but if you have it flaunt it, why not, looks are the first thing a person looks for. and the second would be personality and how you react between each other e.g. talking, interest making each other laugh, doing things etc you get the drift XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books non, movies anything amazing XD music wise anything that sounds good XD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmmmm 1: Technology
2: shower and bath
3: spray
4: MIRROR
5: outside walks theme parts cinema etc
6: food and water otherwise im sure il die.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fk knows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes DJING or chillin unless you want to go out somewhere XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HAHAH ask and i may tell if i feel i can talk to you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested