Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sport007a

48 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me: down to earth, ambitious, loves cooking, sports, beach, the sun. I'm not into drama - I find that being positive, hopeful and enthusiastic make life much more meaningful. I'm an extremely clean person, I don't play games (I know everyone says this), and believe that all people should be treated respectfully. Maintaining that perfect balance in life everyday is extremely important to me.
About you: be your own person - I love talking to an individual who is able to communicate wholeheartedly, she must be honest, affectionate, nurturing, sensitive, feminine. I am attracted to a woman who loves her body both inside and out - she loves being a girl and taking care of herself. Intelligence, tact, and humor are attractive qualities ...
More about me: I live in San Diego but I travel a lot lately and I try to enjoy any place I go too but always my heart is in san Diego.
You can say I m a very liberal minded , way far from conservatism and I m not judgmental. I value the friendships that I've been blessed with and hold those relationships for years - spending time with friends and making new friends are very, very important to me.
I don't feel that email and instant messaging is a good way to get to know someone ... I find that phone conversations and face-to-face is much better for this sort of thing.
if you feel we have something in common ,please feel free to say hi ,
Thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the best I can !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening !
Listening !
Reading People!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Accent and .........not sure :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and I enjoy cooking and having a glass of Red wine at night!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer game ,
good food ,
good wine ,
Iphone ,
clean home ,
beach ,
sun ,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I have to Wait for 4 more years for the World Cup :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing called Typical please ,it sounds boring!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ll keep that as a Surprise !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we match and can start as friends , active , ready to talk and meet ( not endless e.mails and texts).

sure you get to be a Beach person and active and not necessarily a good cook as I m in charge of the kitchen !