Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportTAV

35 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little bit about me.
I stay pretty active and enjoy being outside especially when it is nice out. From time to time it is fun to play in the rain. I enjoy running, biking, hiking, putt putt, golf, corn hole, etc..... Like i said i enjoy being active.

I enjoy the very simple things in life and can have just as much fun staying home cooking (I consider myself to be an average cook) a meal together as going out to a restaurant in DC, but enjoy doing both. I have a rewarding career in the defense industry (I grew up in a military family) and have been very successful so far. I’m extremely thankful for my family and friends. My family lives close by and I get to see them frequently. Oh, and I love dogs and can’t wait to get one (I’m allergic to cats so if you have one sorry).

If you have similar interests and are looking for someone to share great times and adventures with, please send me an email.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and loving it
I’m really good at
Solving problems, figuring out how things should work, make the best of bad situations, being sarcastic, putt putt, card games, grilling, making a western omette, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure... If we meet you can tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Currently reading Lone Survivor before i go see the movie. My favorite book last year was Predictably Irrational. An MIT professor examines why we make the decision we make and what factors can affect our decisions.

Movies: Anything with Will Ferrell or action/mystery

TV: How i met your mother, survivor, and a couple others if i have time

Music: Went to a OAR and a Third Eye Blind concert last year. I enjoy all types of music.

Food: start the meal with bacon wrapped scallops followed up with a nice steak
The six things I could never do without
- iPhone
- running shoes
- golf clubs
- candy (Rips or xploders)
- flip flops & the warm sun
- family & friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for happy hour with some friends or trying a new restaurant. I usually keep it relatively low key on friday because i enjoy being able to get up early on the weekends and enjoy the day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we might hit it off send me a note. I prefer to meet in person rather than sending email after email. We can find out a lot more about each other over a drink plus there are a lot of fakes on this website.