Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sportomatica22

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me: I’ve been a Bay Area guy most of my life (except college at UCSB and a recent two year stint in Memphis, TN). I would describe myself as friendly, driven, competitive, confident (but not cocky) and fun to be around. Although I consider myself driven, I don’t take myself too seriously. I’d like to think I’m self-aware and can assess situations pretty well. I know a lot of people in the bay area are into traveling - I’ve been lucky to have parents who took my brother all over the world at young ages. I’ll always have the travel bug.

It’s important for me to have a strong balance of work, exercise and social life. Exercising with my partner is a great way to spend time together and be healthy. I regularly play basketball, soccer, run and bike.

You: You’re fun, active, healthy and can hold a good conversation. Chemistry is important. I feel like I get along with just about everybody, but it’s a great feeling when you have that extra “something.” That’s what I’m looking for.

Hope to meet you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I embrace the west coast lifestyle. I’m extremely active and look for opportunities to explore. Also enjoy good food and drink spots, and the city has plenty to offer. I commute to Palo Alto which I don’t love doing, but I enjoy my job in sports, so it’s worth it. I grew up in Sonoma County and have lived in SF for almost 2 years now. I also go down to Los Gatos pretty regularly to work on house projects and hang out with some close buddies (I lived in that area for 8 years).
I’m really good at
Shooting 3 pointers on the basketball court, analyzing situations and thumb wresting!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV = 60 Minutes, Family Guy, Jeopardy
Movies = Shawshank Redemption, Caddyshack, Crash
Books = The Alchemist, David and Goliath, The Happiness Project (these are recent books I've read), typically enjoy non-fiction
Music = hip hop, rock, reggae, country - I like it all! (almost)
Food = Thai, Indian, Italian, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family (boring answer but it's really true)
Hot showers
Exercise (I love a good sweat)
Weekend naps
Challenges
Jeans
On a typical Friday night I am
either taking it easy to get up early and go on bike ride or hop in a yoga class - or I might be hitting up happy hour (then who knows what happens from there)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating