Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Homosassa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 5, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm huge into sports. Playing them, watching them I love them all. I love going adventuring taking my kayaks out and just having fun. I love the outdoors, especially when i get to camp. I'm currently thinking about returning to school to get my MS in Computer Science. I currently work at a radio station and I absolutely love it. I think that my energy level is unlike anyone elses and that no matter what I may be doing, I be sure that I and everyone around me is having a great time. I love all types of music from country to DMX to Bach. I've been lucky enough to travel around quite a bit in my lifetime, and I want to coninue travelling in life. I want to find somebody thats willing to jump on the first plane out of here for a weekend anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a radio station as an account executive. Looking into the possibilities of going to law school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, computers, making a fool out of myself, making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventure to go on.